Skip To Main Content

Calendar - Hampton High School

Approved 2021-2022 District Calendar

Disclaimer: This calendar is intended as an easy reference for school-related activities. Although great effort has been made to be accurate, some dates may change. It is advisable to double check with the appropriate school office for adjustments in dates, times and locations for important events. Questions concerning calendar items may be directed to the appropriate school office.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
HHS - Marching Band Banquet
HS CAF� & HS AUD
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District Events
  • HHS General Calendar
  • HHS Student Activities